• Home  / 
  • Blog  / 
  • FAQs
  •  /  When a Client has Checked into a site then wants to be moved to another site, that has a different base rate.

When a Client has Checked into a site then wants to be moved to another site, that has a different base rate.

  • Cancel and remake the reservation
  • Apply the difference in price to the reservation using the sale button.
  • Reverse the reservation charge and re-apply under the appropriate Unit Type product through the sale button

 

N.B If the reservation is on the second day or later you can split the reservation and the second reservation will calculate on the pricing of the new unit type, but taking note that the 1st section still keeps the full original cost and would need to be adjusted accordingly.